Election Commission of India - Trends & Results of Bye Elections to Legislative Assemblies, 2016

Partywise Result Status
  Click for Votes Wise
Last Updated at 09:41:11 AM On 23/11/2016

Tamil Nadu
Voter TurnOut: 73.34
Status Known For 3 out of 3 Constituencies
Party WonLeadingTotal
All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam303
TOTAL 3 0 3

Partywise of Votes Shared
Click for Seat Wise